Mission Valley Super Oval

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Big 5 Series Registration!!!

Big 5 Series Registration!!!

Register Now for the Montana Big 5 Super Series!!!

Legend Madness is Back

Legend Madness is Back

The INEX Legends are back for the the 7th running of Legend Madness! This year's race will be held August 3rd as the co-feature along side

2024 Hobby Stock 100

2024 Hobby Stock 100

Thank you to S & S Sports Inc. for signing on as the MVSO 2024 Hobby Stock 100 Sponsor.

Mission Valley Super Oval is excited to announce the S & S Sports Hobby Stock 100!


Mission Valley Super Oval

Mission Valley Super Oval is excited to announce the S & S Sports Hobby Stock 100!

Mission Valley Super Oval is excited to announce the S & S Sports Hobby Stock 100!

Along side the constant growth of the Hobby Stock division, the S & S Hobby Stock 100 has continued to grow also attracting racers from Montana, Idaho & Washington. This year will be no exception as the support for this race has already grown.
A unique opportunity presented itself this year when MVSO Management teamed up with the Northwest Montana Stock Car Racing Association Hall of Fame to induct the new inductees during intermission of this event. A local car group, The Outlaws, will be providing the trophy vehicles for the nights events as a couple of their members are being inducted into the NWMSCRA Hall of Fame. When asked how all of this came together NWMSCRA Hall of Fame President and MVSO Hobby Stock racer had this to say, "When I mentioned to Tony that we would like to host the induction ceremony at the track I was blown away with the response from Tony. He immediately offered to do all that he could to help us out. Even allowing us to monetize the event with advertising partner help. We literally couldn't have done this without the support of the businesses that stepped up. So I have to thank The Rainbow Bar & Casino, M. Sampson Trucking, The Outlaws Car Group, Dick's Auto Repair, Triple J Well & Pump Repair & Montana Architectural Specialties." This year is unique as they are catching up after a few missed years of inductions requiring additional support. Come support the new inductees as they enter the Hall of Fame amongst their racing peers.

2018 Inductees
Clancy Williams
Vic, Bruce, Dave & Guy Stinger
Byron Whitehead

2019 Inductees
Mark Owens
Jay Corpron
Denny Borgan

2020 Inductees
Gene Cordell
Bob Lulow
Mike Keugh

2021 Inductees
Sammy Thompson
Michelle Siderius & Marie AuClair
Chuck Swope

2022 Inductees
Sam Brandt
Kelvin Stinger
Bill Webster

2023 Inductees
Dennis Dumont Sr.
Mark Fairchild
Scott Gardipe

Article Credit: Josh Robinson

Submitted By: Joshua Robinson

Back to News

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

Big Sky Rents
Don Aadsen
Eagle Bank
Russell Motorsports
Diamond S Trailer Repair
Missoula Motor Company
Sorensen Transport
SS Sports Inc
Racing Dynamiks
Kwataqnuk Resort  Casino
Western Building Center
Treasure State Concrete